Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • INSET – Tue 1st Sep (no school for pupils)
  • INSET and Induction Day for Year 7 – Wed 2nd Sep
  • Term Begins – Thu 3rd Sep
  • Half Term – w/c 19th and 26th Oct
  • Term Ends – Wed 16th Dec 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2021

  • INSET – Mon 4th Jan (no school for pupils)
  • Entrance Assessments —Tue 5th Jan (no school for pupils)
  • Term Begins – Wed 6th Jan
  • Half Term – w/c 15th Feb
  • Term Ends – Tue 30th Mar 4.00pm

Summer Term 2021

  • INSET – Fri 16th Apr (no school for pupils)
  • Term Begins – Mon 19th Apr
  • Half Term – w/c 31st May
  • Term Ends – Fri 2nd Jul 12.00 noon

 

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • INSET – Tue 31st Aug (no school for pupils)
  • INSET and Induction Day for Year 7 – Wed 1st Sep
  • Term Begins – Thu 2nd Sep
  • Half Term – w/c 18th and 25th Oct
  • Term Ends – Wed 15th Dec 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2022

  • INSET – Tue 4th Jan (no school for pupils)
  • Entrance Assessments —Wed 5th Jan (no school for pupils)
  • Term Begins – Thu 6th Jan
  • Half Term – w/c 14th Feb
  • Term Ends – Fri 1st Apr 4.00pm

Summer Term 2022

  • INSET – Wed 20th Apr (no school for pupils)
  • Term Begins – Thu 21st Apr
  • Half Term – w/c 30th May
  • Term Ends – Fri 1st Jul 12.00 noon

 

Visit Us Admissions Apply