Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • INSET – Monday 2nd September (no school for pupils)
  • INSET and Induction Day for Year 7 and Year 12 pupils – Tuesday 3rd September
  • Term Begins for all other year groups – Wednesday 4th September
  • Half Term – Weeks beginning 21st and 28th October
  • Term Ends – Friday 13th December 4.00pm

Spring Term 2020

  • INSET – Friday 3rd January (no school for pupils)
  • Entrance Exam – Monday 6th January (no school for current pupils except Sixth Form)
  • Term Begins – Tuesday 7th January
  • Half Term – Week beginning 17th February
  • Term Ends – Wednesday 1st April 4.00 pm

Summer Term 2020

  • INSET –  Monday 20th April (no school for pupils)
  • Term Begins – Tuesday 21st April
  • Half Term – Week beginning 25th May
  • Term Ends – Friday 3rd July 12.00 noon

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • INSET – Tue 1st Sep (no school for pupils)
  • INSET and Induction Day for Year 7 and Year 12 pupils – Wed 2nd Sep
  • Term Begins – Thu 3rd Sep
  • Half Term – W/c 19th and 26th Oct
  • Term Ends – Wed 16th Dec 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2021

  • INSET – Mon 4th Jan (no school for pupils)
  • INSET—Tue 5th Jan (no school for pupils)
  • Term Begins – Wed 6th Jan
  • Half Term – W/c 15th Feb
  • Term Ends – Tue 30th Mar 4.00pm

Summer Term 2021

  • INSET – Fri 16th Apr (no school for pupils)
  • Term Begins – Mon 19th Apr
  • Half Term – w/c 31st May
  • Term Ends – Fri 2nd Jul 12.00 noon
Visit Us Admissions Apply
What's Happening at Dunottar