lady smiling and pointing

Staff & Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Headmaster, Mr M Tottman, MA (Oxon), MBA, QTS
Deputy Head (Pastoral), Mr J Weiner, LLB Hons (Cardiff), ACA, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Deputy Head (Academic), Mrs J Hislop, BA Hons (Southampton), PGCE
Deputy Head (Operations), Mrs R Stringer, BA Hons (Warwick), PGCE


You can view the full staff list by clicking the button below:

Visit Us Admissions Apply
Dunottar School
Year 7 2025 Open Morning

Year 7 Entry September 2025

Looking to join Dunottar in September 2025? Book on to our next Open Morning on 19th September.

Visit Us

To register your son or daughter, please click the button below: